News

News and Events from the IASGP

Displaying 46 results | Page 2 out of 10

LSE German Society – 21st German Symposium

News

Registrations forms for all events of the 21st LSE German Symposium 'Navigating Transitions' are out.  The Symposium will take place from the 7th to the 11th of February 2022 in a hybrid format. Some of them will be online only, others will be hybrid or taking place in person at ...

Read the full article

British-German Association Event

News

“Perspectives on Germany’s New Coalition Government” The British-German Association welcomes IASGP members to attend a panel discussion on the new German coalition government and its wider implications for British-German relations.   The event will take place on ...

Read the full article

IASGP Event – Austrian Politics in Crisis

News

The International Association for the Study of German Politics is happy to invite you to its next event under the title "Austrian Politics in Crisis. Lessons for Austria and Beyond".   The event will take place on ZOOM on Monday 22 November 2021 at 12:00 EDT | 17:00 GMT | 18:...

Read the full article

GPSG Workshop

News

The German Politics Specialist Group of the Political Studies Association is hosting a post-election workshop on the theme "After the 2021 German federal election: What to expect".     The workshop will take place on Thursday 30th September at 2pm BST | 3pm CET | 9am E...

Read the full article

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.