News

News and Events from the IASGP

Displaying 37 results | Page 1 out of 8

GPSG Workshop

News

The German Politics Specialist Group of the Political Studies Association is hosting a post-election workshop on the theme "After the 2021 German federal election: What to expect".     The workshop will take place on Thursday 30th September at 2pm BST | 3pm CET | 9am E...

Read the full article

AICGS Election Series

News

The American Institute for Contemporary German Studies is holding a webinar on the theme ‘A View from the Ground: SPD Bundestag Candidate Armand Zorn in Conversation' on Thursday 02 September 2021, 12:00 pm EDT // 5:00 pm BST // 6:00 pm CET.   The event is presented in ...

Read the full article

AICGS Election Series

News

The American Institute for Contemporary German Studies is holding a webinar on the theme ‘Polling and the 2021 Bundestag Election' on Tuesday 31 August 2021, 12:00 pm EDT // 5:00 pm BST // 6:00 pm CET.   The event is presented in partnership with the IASGP, Aston Centre...

Read the full article

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.