News

News and Events from the IASGP

Displaying 44 results | Page 3 out of 9

AICGS Election Series

News

The American Institute for Contemporary German Studies is holding a webinar on the theme ‘Polling and the 2021 Bundestag Election' on Tuesday 31 August 2021, 12:00 pm EDT // 5:00 pm BST // 6:00 pm CET.   The event is presented in partnership with the IASGP, Aston Centre...

Read the full article

German Historical Institute London Lecture

News

Tuesday 15 June 2021 | 17:30 BST; 18:30 CET; 12:30 EDT   Writing a History of Right-Wing Terrorism in Post-WWII Germany: Chances, Challenges, and the Need for New Narratives’ The German Historical Institute London (GHIL) presents a lecture by Barbara Manthe (Universi...

Read the full article

DAAD/AICGS – Research Fellowship Program 2022

News

AICGS is now accepting applications for the DAAD/AICGS Research Fellowship Program in 2022.   The DAAD/AICGS Research Fellowship Program, funded by the Deutscher Akademisher Austauschdienst (DAAD) is designed to bring both senior and junior scholars and specialists working ...

Read the full article

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.